Important Dates

School year 2021-2022

School re-opens Tuesday 31st August

Mid-term break Mon 25th October – Fri 29th Oct

Christmas Holidays Closing Wed 22nd Dec (12pm)
Re-opening Thursday 6th January

Mid Term Thurs 24th February & Fri 25th February

St. Patrick’s Day Closed Thursday 17th March and Friday March 18th

Easter Holidays Closing Friday 8th April (12pm)
Re-opening Monday 25th April

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Cork City Sports Friday 3rd June (school open for those not competing in City Sports)

June Bank Holiday Monday 6th June

Summer Holidays Friday 25th June (12pm)