Important Dates

School year 2020-2021

School re-opens Tuesday 1st September

Mid-term break Mon 26th October – Fri 30th Oct

Christmas Holidays Closing Tue 22nd Dec (12pm)
Re-opening Wednesday 6th January

Mid Term Thurs 18th February & Fri 19th February

St. Patrick’s Day Closed Wednesday 17th March

Easter Holidays Closing Friday 26th March (12pm)
Re-opening Monday 12th April

May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Cork City Sports Friday 4th June (school open)

June Bank Holiday Monday 7th June

Summer Holidays Thursday 24th June (12pm)